For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 23 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Saturday 28 May 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Poggio a Caiano | BEATRICE VENEZI direttore | LAURA van der HEIJDEN violoncello


Classic

From Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 May 2022


SHEN YUN

La Cina prima del comunismo


Dance

Thursday 9 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Artimino | PIER CARLO ORIZIO direttore | EMILIO CHECCHINI clarinetto


Classic

Saturday 11 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Cerreto Guidi | PIER CARLO ORIZIO direttore | EMILIO CHECCHINI clarinetto


Classic

Friday 10 June 2022


ORT | Passaggi Festival 2022

Borgo San Lorenzo | PIER CARLO ORIZIO direttore | EMILIO CHECCHINI clarinetto


Classic

Friday 17 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Petraia | JAUME SANTONJA direttore | LUCA PROVENZANI violoncello


Classic

Saturday 18 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Poggio Imperiale | JAUME SANTONJA direttore | LUCA PROVENZANI violoncello


Classic

Monday 20 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Poggio a Caiano | JAUME SANTONJA direttore | LUCA PROVENZANI violoncello


Classic

Tuesday 21 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Cerreto Guidi | JAUME SANTONJA direttore | LUCA PROVENZANI violoncello


Classic

Monday 27 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Poggio a Caiano | DIEGO CERETTA direttore | AUGUSTO GASBARRI violoncello


Classic

Tuesday 28 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Cerreto Guidi | DIEGO CERETTA direttore | AUGUSTO GASBARRI violoncello


Classic

Wednesday 29 June 2022


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2022

Poggio Imperiale | DIEGO CERETTA direttore | AUGUSTO GASBARRI violoncello


Classic

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attivit√†

    Iscriviti