For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Saturday 25 and Monday 27 May 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

ARCHI IN AMORE | Ville medicee della Petraia e di Poggio a Caiano


Classic

Friday 31 May 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

FIORI MUSICALI | Giardino della Villa medicea di Castello


Classic

From Thursday 6 to Saturday 8 June 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

STORIE D'AMORE | Ville medicee della Petraia, Poggio a Caiano e Cerreto Guidi


Classic

From Thursday 13 to Saturday 15 June 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

NOTTURNI | Ville medicee della Petraia, Poggio a Caiano e Cerreto Guidi


Classic

From Thursday 20 to Saturday 22 June 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

VILLA BAROCCA | Ville medicee della Petraia, Poggio a Caiano e Cerreto Guidi


Classic

15 and 16 October


FRANCESCO RENGA

L'altra metà del tour


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Friday 18 October 2019


FIORELLA MANNOIA

Personale Tour


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Saturday 19 October 2019


CAVEMAN – L’uomo delle caverne

con MAURIZIO COLOMBI | Teatro Puccini


Variety

Friday 25 October 2019


ORT | OPENING CONCERT

DANIELE RUSTIONI conductor | DONATO DE SENA trumpet | Orchestra Giovanile Italiana


Classic

Tuesday 12 November 2019


ORT | EVGENY BUSHKOV conductor

ILYA GRINGOLTS violin


Classic

From Tuesday 19 to Sunday 24 November 2019


ALICE

MOMIX


Dance

Saturday 30 November 2019


ORT | TUSCANY DAY

ANNA FUSEK conductor and recorder


Classic

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti