For more than 160 years
in the heart of Florence

The biggest Italian style theatre from Tuscany is located in Florence, in the historic area of Santa Croce, and hosts shows from every genre.
Founded in 1854, since 19 years is property of Orchestra della Toscana, which here has its permanent headquarters.

Thursday 25 April 2019


25 aprile in Concerto | SIMONE CRISTICCHI

INVITI ESAURITI


Classic

Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 April 2019


VIKTOR UND VIKTORIA

VERONICA PIVETTI


Prose

Wednesday 7 May 2019


FIORELLA MANNOIA

Personale Tour


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Wednesday 8 May 2019


ORT | MARIO BRUNELLO direttore e violoncello


Classic

Saturday 11 May 2019


CAVEMAN – L’uomo delle caverne

con MAURIZIO COLOMBI | Teatro Puccini


Variety

Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 May 2019


ELISA

Diari aperti Live in tour


Pop-Rock-Jazz

Thursday 16 May 2019


ORT | DANIELE RUSTIONI direttore

EDGAR MOREAU violoncello


Classic

Friday 17 May 2019


I’ MI’ BABBO GL’È AMERIHANO

Commedia brillante in vernacolo


Variety

Saturday 25 and Monday 27 May 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

ARCHI IN AMORE | Ville medicee della Petraia e di Poggio a Caiano


Classic

Friday 31 May 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

FIORI MUSICALI | Giardino della Villa medicea di Castello


Classic

From Thursday 6 to Saturday 8 June 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

STORIE D'AMORE | Ville medicee della Petraia, Poggio a Caiano e Cerreto Guidi


Classic

From Thursday 13 to Saturday 15 June 2019


ORT | Ville e Giardini incantati 2019

NOTTURNI | Ville medicee della Petraia, Poggio a Caiano e Cerreto Guidi


Classic

VIEW ALL

Newsletter

  • Iscriviti per ricevere promozioni esclusive ed essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre attività

    Iscriviti